FULL ALBUM: Lamboginny – Salt [Mp3/ZIp Download] & Tracklist

image Skip to comments

Lamboginny Salt

Lamboginny Salt Album | Ep/Zip/Mp3/Album Download

Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Call >>> +234 08096275949

Lamboginny just revealed the album art and tracklist to his well-anticipated album – “Salt”

The 16-track album boasts of three genres (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz artist “Mike Aremu” amongst others. The album “Salt” will drop 1st at wapxclusive.com – Production credits include Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C –Mart Max.

SEE ALSO;  VIDEO: Love Ben – Ego

The very artistic album art was unveiled via an Instagram post this morning, The Pre–Order link is also out already on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your gratification.
The full Salt album would be officially out on the 28th of September 2017.

Check Out The Tracklist Below..

Lamboginny Salt Tracklist

Share This Post On
Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Nobleprimes? Send to info@Nobleprimes.com 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *