FULL ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Oddyseus EP [ZIP/MP3 Download]

image Skip to comments

Jesse Jagz Oddyseus

Jesse Jagz Oddyseus | EP/ZIP/MP3 Download

Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Call >>> +234 08096275949

Jagz Nation preeminent ruler Jesse Jagz has divulged his eagerly awaited new studio collection “Oddyseus”.

The 10-track collection highlights acts like Burna Boy, Styl-Plus,Hot Ice, Cynthia Morgan and R2Bees.

SEE ALSO;  [MUSIC] Skiibii – London ft. Reekado Banks

“Oddyseus” is Jagz’ second studio collection and fourth in all after past undertakings “Jagz of All Trades”, “Jagz Nation, Vol. 1: Thy Nation Come” and “Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company”.

Jesse Jagz – Oddyseus Tracklist


1. Jesse Jagz – Genesis

2. Jesse Jagz Ft. Hot Ice – Dirty

3. Jesse Jagz – Best In You

4. Jesse Jagz Ft. Styl-Plus – Alright

5. Jesse Jagz – Wild And Blue

6. Jesse Jagz Ft. Cynthia Morgan – Fine n Clean

7. Jesse Jagz – Awake

8. Jesse Jagz Ft. R2Bees – Ghetto Youths

9. Jesse Jagz – Rude Boys Quarters

10. Jesse Jagz Ft. Burna Boy – Violation

Share This Post On
Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Nobleprimes? Send to info@Nobleprimes.com 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.